Latest Products http://www.panchamukhiweighing.com Latest Products 16-09-15 en-us http://www.panchamukhiweighing.com Weighing Scales http://www.panchamukhiweighing.com/weighing-scales.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Weighing Scales Supplier. We are engaged in making available various types of Weighing Scales, such as Platform Weighing Scales, Table Top Weighing Scale and Crane Weighing Scale. We obtain these latest Weighing Scales from the leading names of the domain, with a view to provide that best quality products. Platform Weighing Scales http://www.panchamukhiweighing.com/platform-weighing-scales.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Weighing Scales, offered by us, are used in various industries such as chemical, metal yards, textiles, agro food and dairy edible oil, wholesale grain merchants, iron and steel, plastic and packaging etc. These Platform Weighing Scales are equipped with hi-tech Micro controlled based technology. Weighing Balances http://www.panchamukhiweighing.com/weighing-balances.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in supplying precision engineered Weighing Balances. We make available Analytical Semi Micro Balance and Precision Balance under our range of Weighing Balances. These Weighing Balances are ergonomically designed and in compliance with the highest quality standards. Weighbridges http://www.panchamukhiweighing.com/weighbridges.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Weighbridges Supplier. We make available various types of Weighbridges, such as Weighbridges Pit Type Weighbridge and Pitless Weighbridge. Weighbridges, offered by us, comes with Digital Indicator that is state-of-the-art high performance micro processor based system. Weighing Scale Indicators http://www.panchamukhiweighing.com/weighing-scale-indicators.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a series of indicators and controllers which have been developed in-house for all your weighing needs. From a basic read out to performing functions, our Weighing Scale Indicators find place in various automation projects such as batching systems, bagging systems, lorry weigh bridges and scales, filling systems and check and various online weighing systems such as weight feeders, belt weighers, check weighers etc. Table Top Weighing Scale http://www.panchamukhiweighing.com/table-top-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available table top weighing scale. This table top weighing scale is a high accuracy system for precision weighing. Table top weighing scale, that we offer, comes with large and bright fluorescent display, battery backup and dual display. Crane Weighing Scale http://www.panchamukhiweighing.com/crane-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available precision engineered crane weighing scale that will lift productivity and profile of any company to a new height. We supply feature packed crane weighing scale that is loaded with the latest features, such as large led display for easy usage, and many others. Analytical Semi Micro Balance http://www.panchamukhiweighing.com/analytical-semi-micro-balance.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished analytical semi micro balance  supplier. High internal calibration and ergonomically designed analytical semi micro balance is offered by us for reliable performance. Precision Balance http://www.panchamukhiweighing.com/precision-balance.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Precision Balance that has integrated sensor design for fast response and better reliability. Green VFD display of Precision Balance, that we offer, makes it easy to use and operate. Pit Type Weighbridge http://www.panchamukhiweighing.com/pit-type-weighbridge.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 pit type weighbridge, offered by us, is a modular constructed machine, using upto two modules per weighbridge. Each module is a module with steel fabrication. The main longitudinal members are rsj section. The standard platform plates of pit type weighbridge are 10 mm thick and are provided with skid strips. Pitless Weighbridge http://www.panchamukhiweighing.com/pitless-weighbridge.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished pitless weighbridge supplier. High calibration and ergonomically designed pitless weighbridge is offered by us for high performance.